MxO Archive

Mood List

/mood normal lvl 01
/mood drunk lvl 03
/mood hurt lvl 04
/mood shy lvl 05
/mood fidgety lvl 06
/mood bouncy lvl 07
/mood casual lvl 08
/mood cautious lvl 09
/mood stoic lvl 10
/mood shifty lvl 11
/mood aggressive  lvl 12
/mood regal lvl 13
/mood sly lvl 14
/mood sultry lvl 15
/mood cocky lvl 17
/mood sexy lvl 20

Printer-Friendly Version

<-- Return to the MxO Archive main menu

Last updated 6-23-05

This list is not copyrighted. Feel free to redistribute it in whole or in part without any credit given to me.